Black Hoe presents Special Vinyl Edition (BHR005EXTRA)

by Black Hoe Music Group

supported by
  • Record/Vinyl

    Full package of Black Hoe Special Vinyl Edition contains:

    - coloured vinyl (transparent, white, etc)
    - designed and engraved white carton sleeve
    - PVC protective sleeve
    - stamped inside paper sleeve
    - insert with release info
    - Black Hoe stickers
    - Digital Downloads

    More pictures:

    Includes immediate download of 2-track album in the high-quality format of your choice (MP3, FLAC, and more), plus unlimited mobile access using the free Bandcamp listening app.
    ships out within 7 days

     €15 EUR or more


  • This package includes:

    - Digital Download and Special Vinyl Edition of Your purchased material
    - Black Hoe T-Shirt
    - Black Hoe stickers
    ships out within 7 days

     €26 EUR or more




Black Hoe Recordings and Savage Tales have decided to celebrate the two killer parties - organised in November 2013 - with a Special Vinyl Edition again, which involves two occasions. Who are the contributors? The main character of the Hungarian Devastator's drum'n'bass/darkstep/crossbreed/breakcore stage is eRRe, while Peter Kurten, Savage and Micromakine also fascinate listeners on the Slovakian Savage Tales XXL Indoor. The Italian Micromakine, who dropped his first album on UNION, has made a transcription Peter Kurten and Savage's collaboration, the smart and clean darkstep tune, called The True Enermy. The dark well-known drum'n'bass structure is torn by brutal hardcore kicks. A real monster was born! On the flip one of the crossbreed songs from the Resurrected compilation was re-interpreted by the eRRe and Hardlogik duo: darkstep again with some neuro and crossbreed effects, of course with the silly upbeats of the composers.


released 16 November 2013 BHR005EXTRA



all rights reserved


feeds for this album, this artist